今天去网家,看到一些会员在推荐一个叫dubaimlm的项目,说什么加入就50美金,推荐一个一级会员奖10美元,二级奖1美元,支持50级。非常诱人,我也为之心动。不过感觉这个奖励也太玄了。于是到网上去搜索一下其介绍和别人的评论。
百度上的介绍少之又少,而且几乎都是同一论调。没有别的介绍。于是与google上搜索,看了一些英文类网站的介绍。在yahoo知识堂(英文站) 上有人提问这个项目,别人的解释为:
DubaiMLM is yet another scam that apparently was started by Phil Piccolo which has been involved in several MLM scams and failed online opportunities over the last several years.
Interestedly enough he registered the domain name DubiaMLM.com under one of many aliases he is known for. Apparently he has since changed the whois information since it was discovered it was him behind this, BUT not before it was posted at http://internetscamphishing.blogspot.com...
Even though he registered DubaiMLM.com under Angelo P, Phillip - aka - Phil Piccolo it also shows AATurboCharge Marketing Inc.
as the registrant which is widely known as another scheme of his from a few years ago dealing with a gas additive.
Be Very Careful when dealing with someone that has such a bad rep going back many years.
大意就是这是个骗局,英文好的朋友一看就明白,不太好的朋友可借助翻译工具去看。(本人英文也不好,借助翻译工具看的)所以,打算做该项目的朋友一定要三思而后行。